## HOUSE RESEARCH ORGANIZATION • TEXAS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

P.O. Box 2910, Austin, Texas 78768-2910 (512) 463-0752 • https://hro.house.texas.gov

## **Steering Committee:**

Dwayne Bohac, Chairman Alma Allen, Vice Chairman

Dustin Burrows Angie Chen Button Joe Deshotel

John Frullo Mary González Donna Howard Ken King J. M. Lozano

Eddie Lucio III Ina Minjarez Andrew Murr Toni Rose Gary VanDeaver

## HOUSE RESEARCH ORGANIZATION

daily floor report

Monday, May 27, 2019 86th Legislature, Number 76 The House convenes at 10 a.m.

Today is the 140th, and final, day of the regular session of the 86th Legislature.

The House Research Organization has greatly appreciated the assistance and courtesy of members and staff in the preparation of the *Daily Floor Report* during this regular session.

Dwayne Bohac

Chairman 86(R) - 76